Starfsmenn

Starfsmenn Hagaskóla

 Stjórnendur og skrifstofa

Nafn Starf Netfang
S. Ingibjörg Jósefsdóttir skólastjóri s.ingibjorg.josefsdottir@rvkskolar.is
Hildur Einarsdóttir aðstoðarskólastjóri hildur.einarsdottir@rvkskolar.is
Sigríður Nanna Heimisdóttir deildarstjóri sigridur.nanna.heimisdottir@rvkskolar.is
Þuríður Hallgrímsdóttir ritari thuridur.kristin.hallgrimsdottir@rvkskolar.is


 Nemendaþjónusta

Nafn Starf Netfang
Alda S. Gísladóttir sérkennari alda.svanhildur.gisladottir@rvkskolar.is
Kristín Kristinsdóttir sérkennari kristin.kristinsdottir@rvkskolar.is
Laufey Kristjánsdóttir námsráðgjafi laufey.kristjansdottir@rvkskolar.is
María Kristinsdóttir hjúkrunarfræðingur hagaskoli@heilsugaeslan.is
Guðrún Inga Tómasdóttir kennari gudrun.inga.tomasdottir@rvkskolar.is
Ívar Ólafsson bókasafnsfræðingur ivar.olafsson@rvkskolar.is
Sigríður Ásta Eyþórsdóttir iðjuþjálfi sigridur.asta.eythorsdottir@rvkskolar.is


Kennarar og stuðningsfulltrúar

Nafn Kennslugrein Netfang
Aðalsteinn Haukstein Oddsson umsjónarkennari 8.AHO
Ágústa Ragnars umsjónarkennari 10.ÁR agusta.ragnars@rvkskolar.is
Benedikt Páll Jónsson umsjónarkennari 9.BPJ benedikt.pall.jonsson@rvkskolar.is
Björk Bryngeirsdóttir umsjónarkennari 10.BB bjork.bryngeirsdottir@rvkskolar.is
Daníel Guðmundur Hjálmtýsson umsjónarkennari 10.DH daniel.gudmundur.hjalmtysson@rvkskolar.is
Edda Kristín Hauksdóttir umsjónarkennari 10.EKH edda.kristin.hauksdottir@rvkskolar.is
Elín Árnadóttir umsjónarkennari 8.EÁ elin.arnadottir2@rvkskolar.is
Elín Einarsdóttir umsjónarkennari 9.EE elin.einarsdottir@rvkskolar.is
Elva Traustadóttir umsjónarkennari 10.ET elva.traustadottir@rvkskolar.is
Finnur Jens Númason smíðakennari finnur.jens.numason@rvkskolar.is
Guðlaugur Þór Ásgeirsson kennari gudlaugur.thor.asgeirsson@rvkskolar.is
Guðni Kjartan Franzson tónlistarkennari gudni.kjartan.franzson@rvkskolar.is
Guðrún Kristín Þórisdóttir leyfi skólaárið 2018-2019
Guðrún Þóra Hjaltadóttir heimilisfræðikennari gudrun.thora.hjaltadottir@rvkskolar.is
Gunnar Vignir Guðmundsson sundkennari gunnar.vignir.gudmundsson@rvkskolar.is
Gunnhildur Ólafsdóttir myndmenntakennari gunnhildur.olafsdottir@rvkskolar.is
Gunnhildur Stefánsdóttir textílmenntakennari gunnhildur.stefansdottir@rvkskolar.is
Halldór Sanchez leyfi skólaárið 2018-2019
Hanna Þ.Vilhjálmsdóttir námsleyfi skólaárið 2018-2019
Hildur Ásgeirsdóttir umsjónarkennari 8.HÁ hildur.asgeirsdottir@rvkskolar.is
Hjálmar Kr. Aðalsteinsson róttakennari hjalmar.kristinn.adalsteinsson@rvkskolar.is
Inga Mjöll Harðardóttir kennari inga.mjoll.hardardottir@rvkskolar.is
Jóhanna Sigmundsdóttir umsjónarkennari 8.JS johanna.sigmundsdottir@rvkskolar.is
Karl Sigtryggsson kennari karl.sigtryggsson@rvkskolar.is
Karólína Margrét Jónsdóttir kennari karolina.margret.jonsdottir@rvkskolar.is
Katrín Dögg Teitsdóttir leyfi 2018
Lilja Ósk Magnúsdóttir umsjónarkennari 8. LÓM lilja.osk.magnusdottir@rvkskolar.is
Margrét Adolfsdóttir kennari margret.adolfsdottir@rvkskolar.is
Margrét Matthíasdóttir umsjónarkennari 10.MM margret.matthiasdottir@rvkskolar.is
Pétur Kristjánsson stuðningsfulltrúi petur.kristjansson@rvkskolar.is
Rasmus Steenberg Christiansen umsjónarkennari 9.RC rasmus.steenberg.christiansen@rvkskolar.is
Sandra Y.Castillo Calle spænskukennari sandra.y.castillo.calle@rvkskolar.is
Sandra Óskarsdóttir umsjónarkennari 8.SÓ sandra.oskarsdottir@rvkskolar.is
Sesselja Tómasdóttir myndmenntar- og heimilisfræðikennari sesselja.tomasdottir@rvkskolar.is
Signý Gísladóttir umsjónarkennari 8.SG signy.gisladottir@rvkskolar.is
Sigríður Birna Valsdóttir leiklistarkennari sigridur.birna.valsdottir@rvkskolar.is
Sigríður Björnsdóttir umsjónarkennari 9.SB sigridur.bjornsdottir1@rvkskolar.is
Sigríður Hafstað kennari sigridur.hafstad@rvkskolar.is
Sigurbjörn Már Valdimarsson umsjónarkennari 9.SMV sigurbjorn.mar.valdimarsson@rvkskolar.is
Soffía Thorarensen kennari soffia.thorarensen@rvkskolar.is
Svava Árnadóttir kennari svava.waag.arnadottir@rvkskolar.is
Tryggvi Már Gunnarsson verkefnastjóri tryggvi.mar.gunnarsson@rvkskolar.is
Vignir Andri Guðmundsson umsjónarkennari 9.VG vignir.andri.gudmundsson@rvkskolar.is
Vilborg Guðrún Sigurðardóttir umsjónarkennari 9.VGS vilborg.g.sigurdardottir@rvkskolar.is
Þorbjörg Halldórsdóttir kennari thorbjorg.halldorsdottir@rvkskolar.is
Þormóður Árni Egilsson iþróttakennari thormodur.arni.egilsson@rvkskolar.is
Þorsteinn Alexandersson kennari thorsteinn.o.alexandersson@rvkskolar.is
rður Birgisson umsjónarkennari 8.ÞB thordur.birgisson@rvkskolar.is
Þórunn Rakel Gylfadóttir kennari thorunn.rakel.gylfadottir@rvkskolar.is


 

Mötuneyti, íþróttahús og skólaliðar

Nafn Starf Netfang
Edda Eir Ingadóttir skólaliði edda.eir.ingadottir@rvkskolar.is
Elísabet Guðmundsdóttir skólaliði elisabet.gudmundsdottir@rvkskolar.is
Friðgeir Bergsteinsson skólaliði fridgeir.bergsteinsson@rvkskolar.is
Guðjón Borgar Hilmarsson umsjónarmaður fasteigna gudjon.borgar.hilmarsson@rvkskolar.is
Iliyan Valeriev Hristov skólaliði iliyan.valeriev.hristov@rvkskolar.is
Marta Mirzwa skólaliði marta.mirzwa@rvkskolar.is
Nelson Bierneza Baldelovar skólaliði nelson.bierneza.baldelovar@rvkskolar.is
Trausti Magnússon kokkur jonas.trausti.magnusson@rvkskolar.is