Hagaskóli

Starfsmenn

Starfsmenn Hagaskóla

 Stjórnendur og skrifstofa

Nafn Starf Netfang
S. Ingibjörg Jósefsdóttir skólastjóri s.ingibjorg.josefsdottir@rvkskolar.is
Ómar Örn Magnússon aðstoðarskólastjóri omar.orn.magnusson@rvkskolar.is
Hildur Einarsdóttir deildarstjóri hildur.einarsdottir@rvkskolar.is
Þuríður Hallgrímsdóttir ritari thuridur.kristin.hallgrimsdottir@rvkskolar.is


 Nemendaþjónusta

Nafn Starf Netfang
Alda S. Gísladóttir sérkennari alda.svanhildur.gisladottir@rvkskolar.is
Eva Þorsteinsdóttir námsráðgjafi eva.thorsteinsdottir@rvkskolar.is
María Kristinsdóttir hjúkrunarfræðingur hagaskoli@heilsugaeslan.is
Guðrún Inga Tómasdóttir kennari gudrun.inga.tomasdottir@rvkskolar.is
Inga Mjöll Harðardóttir sérkennari inga.mjoll.hardardottir@rvkskolar.is
Ívar Ólafsson bókasafnsfræðingur ivar.olafsson@rvkskolar.is
Sigríður Ásta Eyþórsdóttir iðjuþjálfi sigridur.asta.eythorsdottir@rvkskolar.is


Kennarar og stuðningsfulltrúar

Nafn Kennslugrein Netfang
Ágústa Ragnars umsjónarkennari 10.ÁR agusta.ragnars@rvkskolar.is
Benedikt Páll Jónsson umsjónarkennari 10.BPJ benedikt.pall.jonsson@rvkskolar.is
Brynja Baldursdóttir kennari leyfi 2017-2018
Edda Kristín Hauksdóttir umsjónarkennari 8.EKH edda.kristin.hauksdottir@rvkskolar.is
Elín Árnadóttir umsjónarkennari 9.STH elin.arnadottir2@rvkskolar.is
Elva Traustadóttir umsjónarkennari 8.ET elva.traustadottir@rvkskolar.is
Finnur Jens Númason smíðakennari finnur.jens.numason@rvkskolar.is
Guðlaugur Þór Ásgeirsson kennari gudlaugur.thor.asgeirsson@rvkskolar.is
Guðni Kjartan Franzson tónlistarkennari gudni.kjartan.franzson@rvkskolar.is
Guðrún Ásta Tryggvadóttir kennari gudrun.asta.tryggvadottir@rvkskolar.is
Guðrún Kristín Þórisdóttir umsjónarkennari 8.GKÞ gudrun.kristin.thorisdottir@rvkskolar.is
Guðrún Þóra Hjaltadóttir heimilisfræðikennari gudrun.thora.hjaltadottir@rvkskolar.is
Gunnar Vignir Guðmundsson sundkennari gunnar.vignir.gudmundsson@rvkskolar.is
Gunnhildur Ólafsdóttir myndmenntakennari gunnhildur.olafsdottir@rvkskolar.is
Gunnhildur Stefánsdóttir textílmenntakennari gunnhildur.stefansdottir@rvkskolar.is
Halldór Sanchez stundakennari halldor.sanchez@rvkskolar.is
Hanna Þ.Vilhjálmsdóttir umsjónarkennari 10.HÞV hanna.thorgerdur.vilhjalmsdottir@rvkskolar.is
Haraldur Bergmann Ingvarsson umsjónarkennari 9.HBI haraldur.bergmann.ingvarsson@rvkskolar.is
Helga Birgisdóttir umsjónarkennari 9.HB helga.birgisdottir@rvkskolar.is
Hildur Ásgeirsdóttir umsjónarkennari 9.HÁ hildur.asgeirsdottir@rvkskolar.is
Hildur Oddsdóttir stuðningsfulltrúi hildur.oddsdottir@rvkskolar.is
Hjálmar Kr. Aðalsteinsson róttakennari hjalmar.kristinn.adalsteinsson@rvkskolar.is
Jóhanna Sigmundsdóttir umsjónarkennari 10.JS johanna.sigmundsdottir@rvkskolar.is
Karl Sigtryggsson umsjónarkennari 9.KS karl.sigtryggsson@rvkskolar.is
Karólína Margrét Jónsdóttir kennari karolina.margret.jonsdottir@rvkskolar.is
Katrín Dögg Teitsdóttir stuðningsfulltrúi katrin.dogg.teitsdottir@rvkskolar.is
Kristján Arnarsson umsjónarkennari 8.KA kristjan.arnarsson@rvkskolar.is
Lilja Ósk Magnúsdóttir stuðningsfulltrúi lilja.osk.magnusdottir@rvkskolar.is
Margrét Adolfsdóttir umsjónarkennari 8.MA margret.adolfsdottir@rvkskolar.is
Margrét Matthíasdóttir umsjónarkennari 10.MM margret.matthiasdottir@rvkskolar.is
Ólafur Ægir Ólafsson stuðningsfulltrúi
Pétur Kristjánsson stuðningsfulltrúi petur.kristjansson@rvkskolar.is
Rasmus Steenberg Christiansen stuðningsfulltrúi rasmus.steenberg.christiansen@rvkskolar.is
Rósey Kristjánsdóttir stuðningsfulltrúi
Sandra Y.Castillo Calle stundakennari í spænsku sandra.y.castillo.calle@rvkskolar.is
Signý Gísladóttir umsjónarkennari 9.SG signy.gisladottir@rvkskolar.is
Sigríður Birna Valsdóttir leiklistarkennari sigridur.birna.valsdottir@rvkskolar.is
Sigríður Björnsdóttir umsjónarkennari 10.SB sigridur.bjornsdottir1@rvkskolar.is
Sigríður Hafstað kennari sigridur.hafstad@rvkskolar.is
Sigrún Elva Einarsdóttir umsjónarkennari 8.SE sigrun.elva.einarsdottir@rvkskolar.is
Soffía Thorarensen umsjónarkennari 9.STH soffia.thorarensen@rvkskolar.is
Svava Árnadóttir kennari svava.waag.arnadottir@rvkskolar.is
Tryggvi Már Gunnarsson umsjónarkennari 9.TMG tryggvi.mar.gunnarsson@rvkskolar.is
Vignir Andri Guðmundsson umsjónarkennari 10.VG vignir.andri.gudmundsson@rvkskolar.is
Vilhjálmur Geir Hauksson stuðningsfulltrúi vilhjalmur.geir.hauksson@rvkskolar.is
Yrsa Þöll Gylfadóttir stundakennari í frönsku yrsa.tholl.gylfadottir@rvkskolar.is
Þorbjörg Halldórsdóttir umsjónarkennari 8.ÞH thorbjorg.halldorsdottir@rvkskolar.is
Þormóður Árni Egilsson iþróttakennari thormodur.arni.egilsson@rvkskolar.is
Þorsteinn Alexandersson kennari thorsteinn.o.alexandersson@rvkskolar.is
Þórunn Elísabet Baldvinsdóttir kennari thorunn.e.baldvinsdottir@rvkskolar.is
Þórunn Rakel Gylfadóttir kennari thorunn.rakel.gylfadottir@rvkskolar.is


 

Mötuneyti, íþróttahús og skólaliðar

Nafn Starf Netfang
Elísabet Guðmundsdóttir skólaliði elisabet.gudmundsdottir@rvkskolar.is
Guðmundur V. Rafnsson fyrirliði gudmundur.valdimar.rafnsson@rvkskolar.is
Iliyan Valeriev Hristov skólaliði iliyan.valeriev.hristov@rvkskolar.is
Marybel Davao Baldelovar skólaliði marybel.davao.baldelovar@rvkskolar.is
Matthías Gunnarsson umsjónarmaður matthias.gunnarsson@rvkskolar.is
Nelson Bierneza Baldelovar skólaliði nelson.bierneza.baldelovar@rvkskolar.is
Priscila Baldelovar Zanoria skólaliði pricila.baldelovar.zanoria@rvkskolar.is
Trausti Magnússon kokkur jonas.trausti.magnusson@rvkskolar.is
Tumi Kjartansson skólaliði